Geologist Dr. Don Easterbrook , Emeritus Professor at Western Washington University

Paleoclimate Scientist Dr. Bob Carter

 Australia’s James Cook University, Former Chairman Earth Science Panel 

Australian Research Council

Space Physicist Dr. James Wanliss

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

National Science Foundation Award Recipient 

Dr. David Wojick 

UN IPCC Expert Reviewer

Ph.D in Philosophy of Science

Co-founded the Department of Engineering & Public Policy Carnegie-Mellon University

Dr. Jim O’Brien

Climatologist/Professor Emeritus

Florida State University 

Director Center for Ocean-Atmospheric

Prediction Studies

Freeman Dyson

Professor Theoretical Physics

Princeton’s Institute for Advanced Study

Longstanding Member of JASON 

Recipient of 21 Honorary Degrees

Dr. Roy W. Spencer, Ph.D. Meteorology

Principal Research Scientist, University of Alabama

  Senior Scientist for Climate Studies at NASA

Recipient of NASA’s Exceptional

Scientific Achievement Medal

Alabama State climatologist Dr. John Christy of

the University of Alabama in Huntsville, formerly of NASA, served as a UN IPCC lead author in 2001 for the 3rd assessment report

Climatologist Robert Durrenberger

Past President of the American Association of State Climatologists

Atmospheric scientist Dr. Augie Auer

New Zealand Climate Science Coalition

Former Professor University of Wyoming

Met Service Chief Meteorologist

Russian Scientist Dr. Oleg Sorochtin

Institute of Oceanology Russian

Academy of Sciences 

Dr. Vincent Gray

New Zealand Climate Researcher,

IPCC Reviewer and Scientist​

Dr. G. Leblanc Smith

Principal Researcher Geosciences & Sedimentology Australia’s Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization (CSIRO)

American syndicated columnist, author, political analyst, and commentator. A regular contributor on news networks such as CNN, Fox News, and MSNBC

© Copyright 2019 by Grassroots Alberta Landowners Association. The purpose of Grassroots Alberta Citizens Initiative/Centre for the Alberta Taxpayer is to promote the responsible and efficient use of tax dollars and to carry out an educational role with respect to wealth creation and responsible public policy. Grassroots Alberta Citizens Initiative/Centre for the Alberta Taxpayer are registered trade names and a project of the Grassroots Alberta Landowners Association, an Alberta non-profit organization.   Contact: Admin [at],  Mailing Address: Box 2707, Drumheller, Alberta, T0J 0Y0, Email:, Phone: 403-823-0429